ISSN 19961499
    Home       Site map       webmaster@sevin.ru   
www.sevin.ru


Russian Journal of Biological Invasions



The problem of biological invasions of alien species has become one of the dominant ones in research of ecosystems of the terrestrial globe in the latest 50 years. Intentional introduction, accidental transfer, range expansion of animals and plants has required concentration of strengths and more rapt attention to the given problem.

One of paramount tasks of the studies of the species-invaders is the organization of monitoring of the invasion process. Such a monitoring is necessary for determination of invasion corridors, establishment of the rate of alien species penetration into new ecosystems, invasion prognosis and development of the prevention measures for the control of unwanted invaders.

The problem of biological invasions of alien species has an exclusively great importance for the Russian Federation on account of amplitude of the territory, relatively poor control, intensive transportations and several other circumstances. Species transfer from one zoogeographical region or water basin to another one is not accompanied by frontier crossing in Russia, what substantially lightens penetration of alien species into new ecosystems.

Russia has got into the development of the problems connected with alien species invasion with some delay. However, the presence of high qualification specialists and long-term observations in several regions allows improvement of the situation on this exceptionally important panto-biological problem rather rapidly.

A significant stage of the studies in recent years was a revelation of the main transit ways of the invasion process. The greatest success was achieved in determination of the ways of penetration of weeds and insect pests. Most of these ways are connected with the flows of agricultural loads. It is established that the increased in the last 20-30 years settlement of aquatic organisms is stipulated by the canal building, reservoirs creation, transport transfer intensification and global warming. The works on monitoring of alien species of hydrobionts on the Black Sea Caspian Volga transit way are started. It is determined that advancement of the alien species (they are more than 20 at present) goes in several stages, at each of which a formation of the stable self-reproducing populations occurs. First steps on Russian invasion species inventory has been made recently with the results presentation in available for researches and representatives of ruling organizations form: the databases on the main animal and plant species groups have been created.

At present, the task of a quick information exchange between specialists on the questions of identification and influence risk of invaders on native ecosystems is very acute. A newly developed Russian Journal of Biological Invasions will serve right for this task.

Editor-in-chief, Academician Yu.Yu. Dgebuadze
Deputy editor-in-chief, V.G. Petrosyan
CONTENTS
2017, issue 3
2017, issue 2
2017, issue 1
2016, issue 4
2016, issue 3
2016, issue 2
2016, issue 1
 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 
Archives
ANNOTATIONS
2017, issue 3
2017, issue 2
2017, issue 1
2016, issue 4
2016, issue 3
2016, issue 2
2016, issue 1
 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 
Archives


MAIK
MAIK Nauka/Interperiodica
Pleiades Publishing, Inc.



Springer
Springer


Group of Bioinformatics and Modeling Biological ProcessesWeb-site of Russian Journal of Biological Invasions is developed and supported by the
"Group of Bioinformatics and Modeling Biological Processes" IPEE RAS

 2008-. Russian Journal of Biological Invasions 
 2008-. "Group of Bioinformatics and Modeling Biological Processes" IPEE RAS

ISSN 1996–1499
    В начало       Карта сайта       webmaster@sevin.ru   
www.sevin.ru

Российский Журнал Биологических Инвазий

Russian Journal of Biological Invasions


Проблема биологических инвазий чужеродных видов последние 50 лет стала одной из ключевых в исследованиях экосистем Земного шара. Преднамеренная интродукция, случайный перенос, саморасселение животных и растений потребовало концентрации усилий и более пристального внимания к данной проблеме.

Одной из первостепенных задач исследований видов-вселенцев является организация мониторинга инвазионного процесса. Такой мониторинг необходим для определения инвазионных коридоров, установления скорости проникновения чужеродных видов в новые экосистемы, прогноза инвазий и разработки превентивных мер контроля за нежелательными вселенцами.

Проблема биологических инвазий чужеродных видов в силу обширности территории, сравнительно слабого контроля, интенсивных перевозок и ряда других обстоятельств имеет исключительно больше значение для Российской Федерации. Перенос видов из одного зоогеографического региона или водного бассейна в другой у нас не сопровождается пересечением государственной границы, что существенно облегчает проникновение чужеродных видов в новые экосистемы.

Россия с некоторым опозданием включилась в разработку проблем, связанных с инвазиями чужеродных видов. Однако наличие высококвалифицированных специалистов и многолетних наблюдений в ряде регионов позволяет быстрыми темпами улучшить ситуацию по этой исключительно важной общебиологической проблеме.

Важным этапом исследований последних лет было выявление основных транзитных путей инвазионного процесса. Наибольшие успехи достигнуты в определении путей проникновения в Россию сорных растений и насекомых-вредителей. Большинство этих путей связано с потоками сельскохозяйственных грузов. Установлено, что возросшее в последние 20-30 лет расселение водных организмов обусловлено строительством каналов, созданием водохранилищ, интенсификацией транспортных перевозок и глобальным потеплением. Начаты работы по мониторингу чужеродных видов гидробионтов по черноморско-каспийско-волжскому транзитному пути. Установлено, что продвижение чужеродных видов (в настоящее время их более 20-ти) идет в несколько этапов, на каждом из которых происходит образование устойчивых самовоспроизводящихся популяций. В последние годы сделаны первые шаги по инвентаризации инвазийных видов России с представлением результатов в доступной для исследователей и представителей регулирующих организаций форме: созданы базы данных по основным группам животных и растений.

В настоящее время довольно остро стоит задача быстрого обмена информацией между специалистами по вопросам идентификации и оценки риска воздействия вселенцев на аборигенные экосистемы. Именно этой задаче должен послужить вновь созданный «Российский журнал биологических инвазий».

Главный редактор, академик Ю.Ю. Дгебуадзе
Зам. главного редактора, В.Г. Петросян
Содержания
2016 год, № 2
2016 год, № 1
2015 год, № 4
2015 год, № 3
 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 
Архив номеров
Аннотации
2016 год, № 2
2016 год, № 1
2015 год, № 4
2015 год, № 3
 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 
Архив номеров


МАИК
МАИК Наука/Интерпериодика
Pleiades Publishing, Inc.



Springer
Springer


Кабинет Биоинформатики и моделирования биологических процессовWeb-сайт Российского Журнала Биологических Инвазий разработан и поддерживается
кабинетом «Биоинформатики и моделирования биологических процессов» ИПЭЭ РАН.

© 2008-. Российский Журнал Биологических Инвазий 
© 2008-. Кабинет «Биоинформатики и моделирования биологических процессов» ИПЭЭ РАН